Uncategorized

shucks

Now I remember what it is about blogging that drives me crazy – losing my thoughts.

Yesterday I spent about an hour writing a thoughtful, funny, well worded post – well, maybe not thoughtful……or funny…..or well worded but who is going to know now?!!!  I had decided that I don’t have to have a novella to post – maybe it is time to just post short and dirty posts as they come to mind……no, no, no! not that kind of dirty!  I mean inelegant, or maybe not being as obsessive about every word.

But then I still took an hour to form a post.  I guess this was life’s way of keeping me honest!  So I am going to do better and I am going to be willing to post short posts.  Hopefully they will be thoughtful, funny and well worded :)………

Leave a Reply

