Uncategorized

inventory

Let’s see…..time to take inventory on this decrepit old body of mine.  Migraine?  Check……Toothache?  Check……Pain in hand caused by dog bite?  Check….   Miscellaneous other aches and pains?  Checkmate! Ok – looks like I’m still alive!!!

Hopefully things will improve – I’m heading out right  now to see my dentist.  I should admit that I’ve had this toothache for over a week now but finally the list of pains got long enough that I thought I should at least try to take care of one pain.  I’m a little embarrassed since the dentist office has been calling and I’ve been too cowardly to call them back.  But they always act as if I’m not a big chicken – it must be a class that dentists’ take at school!

Leave a Reply

