Uncategorized

Tinsel Trail

So I wrote that last post back in 2016.  Now it is 2017 and after getting over the shock of a new year (always a little bit of a let down for me) I’m getting started on my new year.  My youngest and I went to something in our area called the Tinsel Trail.  I love the entire idea of this.  The city puts up a bunch of undecorated trees and then sells “sponsorships” so that people can adopt a tree and decorate it however they decide is best.  Some people (or businesses) do much better than others; I took photos of some of my favorites to share……..

img_3828img_3826img_3849img_3848img_3843img_3842img_3841img_3837img_3835img_3833img_3829

Save

Leave a Reply

