pets

Sad News

This is such a hard post to write.  I feel that if I don’t write it, it won’t have happened but nothing I do can change things.  My beloved Watson was killed by a car.  I feel such a huge hole in my heart and life in general has lost its sparkle.  Not even the other dogs can comfort me in any way.  Watson was one of those special dogs with which I felt a deep connection; almost as if we’ve come across each other in an earlier time.  I loved everything about him.  He was scared of everything when he first came to us; love and patience brought him out of his shell and uncovered an incredibly loving personality.  I am having trouble grasping that he is really gone.  A light has gone off in my life……..

Leave a Reply

